Dear GOAN Member

The 2020 GOAN AGM will take place on 24 September 2020 at 17:30 at Arebbush.
Attached please find the proposed Agenda for 2020 the Minutes of the 2019 AGM and the Constitution. Any motions to be added to the Agenda must be submitted in writing to the Secretary ([email protected]) by latest 17:00, 21 August 2020.

Current Committee is:

  1. Chairman: Kallie Venzke
  2. Vice-Chairman: Jason Sivertsen
  3. Secretary: Enrico Viljoen
  4. Treasurer: Vacant

None of the above are available for a 2nd term. Please nominate candidates willing and able to stand for the committee.

GOAN Executive

GOAN AGM 2020 Agenda PDF
GOAN AGM 2019-08-22 Minutes PDF